Contact

Contact ons

Heeft u vragen? Neem gerust contact met ons op!

Solines B.V.

Contactgegevens

Adres: Graanweg 7, Havennr M-237, 4782 PP Moerdijk

Tel: +31(0) 168-356655

E-mail: info@solines.nl


Openingstijden

Maandag - Vrijdag 8:00 -17:00


Verkoop

  • Wilco de Bakker

E-mail: debakker@solines.nl

  • Joël van der Giessen

E-mail: vandergiessen@solines.nl

  • Algemeen e-mail adres

E-mail: sales@solines.nl


Logistiek

  • Tyron McLeod

E-mail: mcleod@solines.nl

  • Priscilla Jadoenath
  • Patrick de Groot

E-mail: logistiek@solines.nl


Receptie

  • Angela Gerritsen

E-mail: receptie@solines.nl


Administratie

  • Frank Imandt

E-mail: imandt@solines.nl

  • Gert-Jan Knol

E-mail: knol@solines.nl

  • Algemeen e-mail adres

E-mail: administratie@solines.nl


Commercieel directeur

  • Luuk den Besten

E-mail: denbesten@solines.nl


Algemeen directeur

  • Marcel van der Hoeden

E-mail: vanderhoeden@solines.nl


Inkoop

  • Pieter Verweij

E-mail: verweij@solines.nl

Solines GmbH

Contactgegevens

Adres: Wulfshofstraße 7, 44149 Dortmund

Tel: +49(0) 231-950469-0

E-mail: info@solines.de


Openingstijden

Maandag - Vrijdag 8:00 -17:00


Verkoop

  • Alexander Ehlert

E-mail: ehlert@solines.de

  • Roger Himmel

E-mail: himmel@solines.de

  • Sebastian Wolff

E-mail: wolff@solines.de


Logistiek

  • Patrick Hoffmann

E-mail: hoffmann@solines.de

  • Kay Eckey

E-mail: eckey@solines.de


Vestigingsmanager

  • Iain Walker

E-mail: walker@solines.de


Algemeen directrice

  • Leonora Engelaer

E-mail: engelaer@solines.nl